Board of Directors

LEEF Board of Directors

The Leander ISD Educational Excellence Foundation is a 501(c)(3) public charity, committed to improving academic outcomes for ALL students in the Leander Independent School District. We work with Leander ISD and other organizations in our area to help achieve district-aligned goals and objectives. LEEF is governed by a Board of Directors representing a large spectrum of the LISD community. The Board works cooperatively with, but independently from, Leander ISD and its Board of Trustees.

Jennifer Williams, President Cedar Park Regional Medical Center
Shannon Darby, VP of Employee Giving LISD, CC Mason Elementary
Crystal Smith VP of Development  A+FCU Cedar Park
Jeff Kikel, VP of Finance T-Werx CoWorking
Gaby Mier, Secretary O’Connell Robertson
Elexis Grimes, Ex Officio LISD School Board Trustee
Ex Officio LISD Superintendent
Aaron Cotton, Jr. T. Smith Inspections & Testing, LLC (TSIT)
Don Hisle Retired LISD School Board Trustee
Eric Boyce BKA Wealth Consulting, Inc.
Jamie DiMaria Randolph Brooks Federal Credit Union
Joe Ciccarelli Retired LISD Staff
Katie Lattanzi St. David’s Health Care
Kevin Hodges Google
Marisa Jarmon American Constructors
Mary Dale The Mary Dale Law Firm
Milly Harris Dell EMC
Nikki Case Pathway Vet Alliance
Richard Fowler Realty Austin
Sara Jahadi ChiroFit Wellness Center
Sean Connor Pfluger & Associates

LEEF continually seeks dedicated individuals interested in serving the community as board members or as a volunteer in any of our program areas. Contact any board member for more information on how to volunteer or contact us at 512.570.0027 and/or

Comments are closed.